feeling grooving n spilling those moves..

evolve the thought. get out there on the court.

spying on my mind I know what i gotta sort..

Looking around, people to be found

Cut the categorising  criticism, and preaching the report

flowing in my stride, high with the pride

reminiscent rapping got me trippin fully happnin

livin’ beatin’ clappin’ – but still it aint gonna happn’.. what?

what I listen is spirit kickin’, deep in my soul it’s so revealin’,

got me jumping off the planets, galactic magic was this ramblin

that’s all i got..

About mindinthematter

Artistic, Enjoy writing and discussion Instrumentalist: Saxophone, Clarinet. Music: Jazz, Gypsy, Folk and all the groovy soul-centred inspired music of this world Travel, Hitch-hiking, Dumpster Diving, Living in the shadows, to go out in search of light
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

